Bedroom in Orlando

Serena's ProfileSerena

Size

9' x 5'

Compare Sizes

Storage Type

Bedroom

Access

Monthly

You will have access to the space 1-2 times per month.

Hours

Daytime hours

Appointment required
You will be able to access the space during standard business hours (8am - 5pm).

Summary

I live in the very safe neighborhood of WadeView Park, a suburb of SODO. This space is used as my office/guest room. I have removed all furniture besides my small desk in the corner. I have your area clearly marked on the floor by tape. There is plenty of space to store items such as a bed, furniture, etc. I work from home so I am available practically any time for access :)

Location

Google Map General Area

Exact address given after reserving.

Features

Climate Controlled
The space is temperature regulated and protected from outside conditions (e.g., humidity, precipitation).
Smoke Free
The space has not and will not be exposed to cigarette smoke.
Smoke Detectors
The space has smoke detectors to protect against fire damage.
Pet Free
The space is free from all pets/animals.
No Stairs
The space is accessible without using stairs.
Locked Area
The space is only accessible with a key/access code.

The Host

Using Neighbor so I can save money for travel. I am a health coach who works from home, a UCF Psychology graduate and I am currently working on my Graduate school application to Rollins College. I enjoy making new friends and may even treat my renters to some Keto goodies if I find the time.

Enjoy 50% off your first month

*Only if you remain longer than one month*

Subtotal

$42 / mo

$21

Service Fee

More info
This helps Neighbor provide a secure platform, customer support, and other services

$8.30 / mo

$5.80

Serena typically responds within 6 hours
Benefits of Neighbor
Secure, automatic payments with 256-bit SSL encryption
Month-to-month contracts with prices that won't increase
Verified hosts & Terms of Service that protect you and your items
Responsive customer care to help resolve any issue, big or small