Closet in McKinney

Catherine's ProfileCatherine

Size

69' x 35'

Compare Sizes

Storage Type

Closet

Access

Daily

You will have access to the space on a daily basis.

Hours

Evening hours

Appointment required
You will be able to access the space after standard business hours (after 5pm).

Summary

Our apartment just has a lot of empty space that we don't use, not exactly a spare room, but lots of places we can store things, if you don't mind your items being around the items of others. Our apartment is climate controlled (save for the patio) and clean. Measurement listed is the combined space, meaning they are split up in different locations. (This includes estimates for cabinets/shelves) Here are the actual measurements: Patio: 14.76 ft. W, 4.49 ft. L Living room: 2.92 ft. W 8.17 ft. L Empty closet: 3.5 ft. W 1.75 ft. L Estimated "other" space: 48 ft. W 21 ft. L Everything is about 10 ft tall, as is the whole apartment (lots of opportunity for stacking!) Our whole apartment is 815 SF, so there is a lot of room to work with. Now, these are just the wide open spaces, but I can certainly make room for smaller items among my own, such as, say, on tables, shelves, cabinets, stacked by the wall, in our walk-in closet and shelved closets, etc. We have a LOT of room in our cabinets, I mean entire empty cabinets. What I'm saying is, if it is small, I have room for it indefinitely. If it is larger, the above measurements are what I am working with. Ask me about your item though and I can probably move things around and make it fit. Note that we have cats, but anything in closets will be untouched, and other items can be covered to avoid getting fur on them. This may be a shared space with other renters

Location

Google Map General Area

Exact address given after reserving.

Features

Climate Controlled
The space is temperature regulated and protected from outside conditions (e.g., humidity, precipitation).
Smoke Free
The space has not and will not be exposed to cigarette smoke.
Smoke Detectors
The space has smoke detectors to protect against fire damage.

The Host

Hi! My name is Catherine, I'm 18, and I live in this apartment with my fiance. I am using Neighbor because he and I are in a bit of a pickle financially and really need the income. By renting my space, you'd help us out greatly. We plan to get back on our feet soon, but in the meantime, it's been tough! Thank you for considering our space! :)

Enjoy 50% off your first month

*Only if you remain longer than one month*

Subtotal

$340 / mo

$170

Service Fee

More info
This helps Neighbor provide a secure platform, customer support, and other services

$25.50 / mo

$18.49

Catherine typically responds within 2 hours
Benefits of Neighbor
Secure, automatic payments with 256-bit SSL encryption
Month-to-month contracts with prices that won't increase
Verified hosts & Terms of Service that protect you and your items
Responsive customer care to help resolve any issue, big or small