Offer a lower price

We would normally price this space at $416.58 a month. Consider making a counteroffer to this host.

Offer $416.58
RectangleCreated with Sketch.
55x50 Unpaved Lot self storage unit
55x50 Unpaved Lot self storage unit
55x50 Unpaved Lot self storage unit
55x50 Unpaved Lot self storage unit
Size
55' x 50'
Compare Sizes
Height
14'
Storage Type
Unpaved Lot
Access
Daily
You will have access to the space on a daily basis.
Hours
24/7
Appointment required
You will have access to the space on a daily basis.
Ryan's ProfileRyan
Summary
This guest house is located in my large back yard. It is private and secured. It is accessible by entering through the side gate of house which also has a lock. So you literally will be able to access even if me or my wife are not home. It has lights and new windows. I have installed a window mounted cooler. And recently removed all old tile and carpet from the area so litterally a room full of nothing. And ready for you to store any of yout needs with peace of mind.

Location

Google Map General Area

Exact address given after reserving.

Features

Private SpaceCreated with Sketch.Private Space
The space will be used to house the items of one renter only (no other renters will have access to the space).
Climate ControlledCreated with Sketch.Climate Controlled
The space is temperature regulated and protected from outside conditions (e.g., humidity, precipitation).
Private EntranceCreated with Sketch.Private Entrance
The space is accessible through a separate entrance. Renters do not have to walk through the host’s home to access the space.
Locked AreaCreated with Sketch.Locked Area
The space is only accessible with a key/access code.
Pet-freeCreated with Sketch.Pet Free
The space is free from all pets/animals.
No StairsCreated with Sketch.No Stairs
The space is accessible without using stairs.
Smoke-FreeCreated with Sketch.Smoke Free
The space has not and will not be exposed to cigarette smoke.
Security CameraCreated with Sketch.Security Camera
The space is monitored by a security camera.

The Host

I own my own Landscaping bussiness. Have a girlfriend and we are expecting our first child due to be born im March of 2021. We also have one dog namrd Lacey who is very well trained. In my free time I am usually working on my house doing DIY's or trying to get more jobs fpf my Business. I am a very happy, hardwprking, and communication skills are awesome.

Contact Host
326
326
25.03
Reserve storage quickly!
Ryan typically responds within 49 seconds
Benefits of Neighbor
Secure, automatic payments with 256-bit SSL encryption
Month-to-month contracts with prices that won't increase
Verified hosts & Terms of Service that protect you and your items
Responsive customer care to help resolve any issue, big or small
Report this listing