120x50 Unpaved Lot self storage unit

Unpaved Lot in Phoenix

Laura's ProfileLaura

Size

120' x 50'

Compare Sizes

Storage Type

Unpaved Lot

Access

Daily

You will have access to the space on a daily basis.

Hours

24/7

No appointment required
You will have access to the space on a daily basis.

Summary

Hey all! I have a nice large backyard space available for storage. We have a locked gate. You will not need to schedule a time to pick up you item once stored. Just shoot me a text heads up 😊 A copy of the key can be made per request but I do not keep copies on hand. Measurements of space is approximate. But there's enough space for a tour bus! PRICING: is based on use of the area. NOT based the size of the item you wish to store. This is my personal backyard and I will only rent to one person at a time due to access of the gate. Any item under 35 ft = $400/month NO living on premises. NO maintenance is to be done on premises. NO access to water/power. NO animals allowed to stay in or on premises. NO smoking while on my property. There are 4 adults living in the home so your item will be constantly guarded. We are honest and respectful. There is a dog. He is well trained and will leave your item alone. There is a large RV gate, directly near to where your item will be stored. Plenty of room for a camper, boat, shed, large toys. Whatever you need stored, we got you!

Vehicle Storage Available

This space can be used to store a vehicle.

Outdoor - Uncovered

A vehicle stored in this space will be outdoors with no covering.

Location

Google Map General Area

Exact address given after reserving.

Features

Locked AreaCreated with Sketch.Locked Area
The space is only accessible with a key/access code.
No StairsCreated with Sketch.No Stairs
The space is accessible without using stairs.
Private SpaceCreated with Sketch.Private Space
The space will be used to house the items of one renter only (no other renters will have access to the space).
Private EntranceCreated with Sketch.Private Entrance
The space is accessible through a separate entrance. Renters do not have to walk through the host’s home to access the space.

The Host

Hi! I'm Laura. I live in my home with my brother and 2 roommates. We have one dog and one (inside) cat. At least one of us is home at all times. We are located in the coldesak neighborhood near Larkspur Elementary school.

Enjoy 50% off your first month

*Only if you remain longer than one month*

Subtotal

$500 / mo

$250

Service Fee

More info
This helps Neighbor provide a secure platform, customer support, and other services

$32.15 / mo

$21.57

Laura typically responds within 3 hours
Benefits of Neighbor
Secure, automatic payments with 256-bit SSL encryption
Month-to-month contracts with prices that won't increase
Verified hosts & Terms of Service that protect you and your items
Responsive customer care to help resolve any issue, big or small
Report this listing